MY FOOD, MY WAY with François Robin, Meilleur Ouvrier de France Cheesemonger 2011

This is a new segment which I am starting on my vblog which I have called MY FOOD, MY WAY! Its basically a quick summary of how individuals that I meet along my food trail like their food – the only right answer is the one that resonates with the person giving me the answer – but who knows an answer might resonate with one of the viewers, you could learn a thing or two!

So to kick off the MY FOOD, MY WAY segment I interviewed François Robin, Meilleur Ouvrier de France Cheesemonger 2011 – to basically talk about, well what else, but CHEESE.

I have a full fledged interview with him which I will put (in the old fashioned written script style) up in the coming weeks. So stay tuned !

Until then, enjoy MY FOOD, MY WAY!

